Committee Memberships

1.0 Planning Team

| NAME | ORGANIZATION | POSITION |
|---------------------|--------------------------------|---|
| Mario Durepos | Ontario Power Generation Inc. | Public Affairs Officer |
| Rob Sanderson | MNR – North Bay District | Water Management Planner |
| Chuck McCrudden | MNR – North Bay District | Management Biologist |
| Bertha Cormier | MNR | |
| Jeanine Batise | Matachewan First Nation | |
| Wally Irvine | Teme-Augama Anisnabi | |
| George Lefebvre | Minicipality of Latchford | Mayor |
| Shaun Walker | MNR – Kirkland Lake District | District Planner |
| Bob Heroux | Canadian Hydro Developers | |
| Paul Lynch | Ontario Power Generation Inc. | Engineer/Technical Office – Water Management |
| Shaun Banks | Ontario Power Generation Inc. | Senior Plant Engineer/Officer – Hydroelectic |
| Greg Pope | Ontario Power Generation Inc. | Sr. Engineer/Scientist – Specialist |
| Louis Verville | Ontario Power Generation Inc. | Engineer/Tech Office – Water Management |
| Arnold Paul | Temagami First Nation | Second Chief |
| Sue Prince | Mattagami First Nation | Councillor |
| Bill Johnson | Canadian Hydro Developers Inc. | |
| Chief Alex Paul Sr. | Temagami First Nation | Chief |

Planning Team Continued

| NAME | ORGANIZATION | POSITION |
|------------------|--|---|
| Adelina Thompson | Ontario Power Generation Inc. | Meeting Secretary |
| Darcy Heon | Ontario Power Generation Inc. | Environmental Advisor |
| Roch Bérubé | Public Works & Government Services Canada | |
| Jason Batise | Wabun Tribal Council | Economic Development & Technical Services Advisor |

2.0 Public Advisory Committee (PAC)

| NAME | ORGANIZATION | POSITION |
|--------------------|-----------------------|----------|
| Robert Goddon | Resident | |
| Don Hueston | Horseshoe Island Camp | |
| Jim O'Brien | Marsh Bay Resorts | |
| Garfield Pinkerton | Resident | |
| Anthony Story | Resident | |
| Jim Grayston | Tourism | |
| Dave Robson | Resident | |
| Fred Paoletti | Resident | |

3.0 Steering Committee

| NAME | ORGANIZATION | POSITION |
|-----------------------------|--|---|
| Peter Murray | Ontario Power Generation Inc. | Plant Manager - Hydroelectric |
| Joan Frain | Ontario Power Generation Inc. | Manager Water Policy & Planning |
| Mario Durepos (Resource) | Ontario Power Generation Inc. | Public Affairs Officer |
| Rob Sanderson (Resource) | MNR – North Bay District | Water Management Planner |
| Rick Calhoun | MNR – North Bay District | District Planner |
| Eleanor Moro | MNR – Kirkland Lake District | Information Management Supervisor |
| Yvon Morin | Public Works & Government Services Canada | |
| George Lefebvre | Municipality of Latchford | Mayor |
| Dave Keevill | Canadian Hydro Developers | Manager Hydro Division |
| Bob Heroux (designate) | Canadian Hydro Developers | |
| Carl Jorgensen | Fisheries and Oceans Canada | Fish Habitat Biologist |
| Jason Batise | Wabun Tribal Council | Economic Development & Technical Services Advisor |
| Jeanine Batise | Matachewan First Nation | |
| Sue Prince | Mattagami First Nation | Councillor |
| Chief Lindsay Cote | Teme-Augama Anishnabai | Chief |
| Chief Alex Paul Sr. | Temagami First Nation | Chief |
| Adelina Thompson | Ontario Power Generation Inc. | Meeting Secretary |

4.0 Standing Advisory Committee